Sophie Wonders About the Eucharist

No reviews

Sale price$ 6.49
Sold out

Pickup currently unavailable at St. Cloud Book Shop


Debby Bradley | Illustrated by Lula Guzmán

Sophie Wonders is a set of 7 books that teach children ages 4-8 about the sacraments. Sophie is a curious little girl, as little children tend to be. She talks with her mom and others about the sacraments and helps children to glimpse the sacraments through the girl’s sense of wonder.


Sophie Wonders About the Eucharist: Sophie is curious about the host at Mass. Her mom helps Sophie to learn more about the Eucharist.

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

You may also like

Recently viewed